Annual Web Development Awards – The 2019 Winners Announced!

Annual Web Development Awards – The 2019 Winners Announced!


It’s time for the most exciting moment - the winners announcement for this year’s Annual Web Development Awards!


Annual Web Development Awards pushed the boundaries of innovative development around the world and recognized the cream of the crop in the web development community.


Additionally, in a community-focused competition, FindBestWebDevelopment 's visitors had the chance to determine the Best Web Development Companies of 2019 in the Readers' Choice Award. Over 7,000 visitors took part in the nominations and voting rounds of the campaign and elected the winners. This award was a chance for the IT companies to receive acclaim as an innovator, be recognized by industry peers and customers and stand out from the crowd.


Without further ado, scroll down to discover this year’s winners for each of our categories:


Best Web Development Companies
First place: Experion Technologies
Second place: Unleashed Technologies
Third Place: Iflexion


Best Mobile Application Development Companies
First place: Appinventiv
Second place: WillowTree
Third Place: Chop Dawg


Best Custom Software Development Companies
First place: Fingent
Second place: AirDesigns
Third Place: Praxent


Best E-Commerce Development Companies
First place: Mobikasa
Second place: Absolute Web Services
Third Place: Commerce Pundit


Best WordPress Development Companies
First place: 3 Media Web
Second place: Search Berg
Third Place: Computer Bits, Inc. (CBI)


Best Drupal Development Companies
First place: Therefore
Second place: OPTASY
Third Place: Oomph, Inc.


Readers’ Choice Awards
First place: Promatics Technologies Private Limited
Second place: Code Inspiration
Third Place: Unicsoft

Back To All Posts